Stumbled across this Lady

More Street Art for your consumption.  It was not my intension to photograph this lady, I just stumbled across her by accident, lucky me!

Another Telecommunications Box, used as a Street Canvas.  This one, I found by accident in Powis Grove, Brighton. Great Art Work.  I didn’t notice the turd until it was too late.  I suppose that could be classed as a “Dog Tag”.

3 responses to “Stumbled across this Lady

    • Thanks for looking in. I quite agree, to me that piece, is art. On the other hand a lot of tagging around is vandalism. My office and workshop was graffitied and not very well, it must have been a practice go, i will post it sometime.

Look forward to your thoughts...

