Fancy a Beer…

Just liked the name  “Waxies Dargle”.  London Road, Glasgow

10 responses to “Fancy a Beer…

    • You know what they say! “Never judge a book by its cover”. You can in this instance. I don’t think my English accent would go down to well in there…
      Andy O.

  1. I know that pub, not that I was ever in it. I used to cycle pass it on my way to work when I worked in Glasgow. Its in a rough part of Glasgow with most people being of Irish descent. The pubs there are all quite rough and are used by Celtic supporters.

    The Barrows Market is also there. A very depressing area. The West End where I come from is much better.

Look forward to your thoughts...

